Kontakt

APC Elinstallatören AB
Jägarvallsvägen 8A
584 22 Linköping
Karta

Tel 013-36 20 70
E-post: apc@apcel.se

Birgitta Nykvist                        
Tel: 013-36 20 76
E-post: birgitta.nykvist@apcel.se
Befattning: Ekonomi/administration

Anders Lindén
Mobiltelefon: 013-36 20 71
E-Post: anders@apcel.se
Befattning: VD/Projektledare

Peter Årnerud                        
Mobiltelefon: 013-36 20 72
E-Post:peter@apcel.se
Befattning: Projektledare

Per Tyrén                        
Mobiltelefon: 013-36 20 74
E-Post: pelle@apcel.se
Befattning: Kalkylansvarig

Andreas Svanberg                     
Mobiltelefon: 070-181 33 79
E-Post: andreas.svanberg@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Carl Petersson                        
Mobiltelefon: 076-146 71 51
E-Post: carl.petersson@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Christoffer Lindén                        
Mobiltelefon: 070-101 53 92
E-Post: christoffer.linden@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Daniel Rydh
Mobiltelefon: 076-882 78 21
E-post: daniel.rydh@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Ervin Mehonovic      
Mobiltelefon: 070-100 92 76
E-Post: ervin.mehinovic@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Fredrik Lundell
Mobiltelefon: 070-101 54 30
E-Post: fredrik.lundell@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Jesper Helgesson        
Mobiltelefon: 076-814 67 60
E-Post: jesper.helgesson@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Jonas Borrud        
Mobiltelefon: 070-286 75 66
E-Post: jonas.borrud@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Kjell Svensson
Mobiltelefon: 070-101 54 27
E-Post: kjell.svensson@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Lars Johansson        
Mobiltelefon: 073-380 05 91
E-Post: lars.johansso@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Martin Hess       
Mobiltelefon: 070-181 33 71
E-Post: martin.hess@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Mats Bjärnlid
Mobiltelefon: 073-360 07 52
E-Post: mats.bjarnlid@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Mats Nilsson    
Mobiltelefon: 070-873 45 71
E-Post: mats.nilsson@apcel.se
Befattning:Montör

Per Grönquist            
Mobiltelefon: 070-810 26 07
E-Post: per.gronquist@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Peter Karlsson    
Mobiltelefon: 070-813 37 59
E-Post: peter.karlsson@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör service

Peter Karlsson                     
Mobiltelefon: 073-360 07 50
E-Post: peter.karlsson71@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör service

Robert Wallentin    
Mobiltelefon: 070-249 54 05
E-Post: robert.wallentin@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Samuel Nilsson    
Mobiltelefon: 073-360 07 51
E-Post: samuel.nilsson@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör service

Stefan Jakobsson    
Mobiltelefon: 073-380 05 92
E-Post: stefan.jakobsson@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Tarik Gasanin
Mobiltelefon: 070-101 54 42
E-post: tarik.gasanin@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Therese Hultman        
Mobiltelefon: 070-816 34 91
E-Post: therese.hultman@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Ture Eklund        
Mobiltelefon: 070-183 91 51
E-Post: ture.eklund@apcel.se
Befattning: Montör

Kontakta oss